Alumni

Contact the EWC Alumni Team

1805 Gaspé Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1K 0A4
Toll Free: 1-800-361-0419
Telephone: 613-744-1290, ext. 9505


EWC Alumni Team

Judith Gill, PhD, MBA
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
ewc_alumni-anciens_rdc@HistoricaCanada.ca

Candace Bezoine
Alumni Officer
cbezoine@historicacanada.ca


Provincial/Territorial Alumni Representatives

ALBERTA

Lorraine Major
1232-St Charles Road North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 4M4
403-328-6721
lola.major@uleth.ca

ATLANTIC PROVINCES

Brian B. Milberry
19 George Street
New Minas, NS B4N 4E2
902-681-2353
collector@ns.sympathico.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Pam Wattamaniuk
Riverside Secondary School
2215 Reeve Street
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6K8
pwattamaniuk@sd43.bc.ca

MANITOBA

Elizabeth Kozoriz
Daniel McIntyre Collegiate
720 Alverstone Street
Winnipeg, MB R3E 2H1
204-783-7131
ekozoriz@gmail.com

NEWFOUNDLAND-LABRADOR

Madelyn Kelly
P.O. Box 448, Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Labrador, NL A0P 1C0
709-896-8147
madelynkelly@nf.sympatico.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Michael Ewen
Board Development and Accountability Coordinator
ECE - Education Operations and Development
Education, Culture & Employment
Lalm Ridge Towers
4501- 50 Ave, 3rd Floor
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
1-867-873-7355
michael_ewen@gov.nt.ca


NUNAVUT

Sheila Levy
P.O. Box 484
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H8
867-979-4295
levy_sheila@jotmail.com

ONTARIO

Clarke Loney
Sir Winston Churchill CVI
130 W. Churchill Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1V5
807-473-8100, ext. 9033
clarke_loney@lakeheadschools.ca

QUEBEC

Ellen Laughlin
152 Ballantyne N.
Montreal, QC H4X 2C1
514-483-2980
elaughlin.encounters@yahoo.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Nancy Quail
Box 354
Gull Lake, SK S0N 1A0
306-672-4268
nquail@sasktel.net

YUKON

Penny Prysnuk
867-332-7045
penny.prysnuk@gov.yk.ca

YOUTH AMBASSADORS

Kira Hazell
Lana Myroniuk

Taylor Quinn
Ellen Ramsden
Katherine Wong